Follow

1.4.9 Patch Notes

  • users inactive for 60 days will now retire
  • retired users now anonymize after 30 days instead of deleting
  • retired vLAN users delete as normal after retirement
  • this change goes into effect Friday, July 21st @ 1700 UTC
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.